

Digital Advisory Council Members

2016 - 2017

Vesa Tykkyläinen	CEO	Basware - nominated by TIF (Finland)
Markus Naegeli	Executive Vice-President	Canon Europe
Edwin Paalvast	Senior VP, EMEAR	Cisco
Carlo D'Asaro Biondo	President, EMEA	Google
Andy Isherwood	Managing Director EMEA	Hewlett-Packard Europe
Vincent Pang	President, Western Europe	Huawei
Christian Morales	VP, GM EMEA	INTEL
Stoyan Boev	Founder & CEO	InterConsult Bulgaria - nominated by BAIT (Bulgaria)
Athanasios D. Kotsis	CEO	INTRASOFT- nominated by SEPE (Greece)
Eric François Bornibus	President EMEA	Lenovo
Eric Boustouller	Corporate VP, W. Europe	Microsoft
Pia Jørgensen	Group Executive VP, Technology	Nets – nominated by IT-Branchen (Denmark)
Barry French	Executive VP Marketing	Nokia Corporation
Godefroy de Bentzmann	President, Co-Founder	Devoteam - nominated by Syntec numérique (France)
George Malekkos	CEO	PowerSoft Computer Solutions -
		nominated by CITEA (Cyprus)
Senior Representative		Sage – nominated by Tech UK (UK)
Franck Cohen	President EMEA	SAP
Karl-Heinz Streibich	CEO	Software AG - nominated by Bitkom (Germany)
Javier Martín García	CEO	Tecnocom - nominated by AMETIC (Spain)

DIGITALEUROPE





Vesa Tykkyläinen Basware (Finland)

CEO of Basware Corporation, one the largest business commerce network service providers in the world.



Markus Naegeli Canon Europe Ltd.

Executive Vice-President, BIS Group EMEA of Canon EMEA. Mr. Naegeli is is central to the continued growth of the Business Imaging Group and developing new business areas for Canon



Edwin Paalvast

Cisco

Senior Vice President of Cisco EMEAR Region. Mr Paalvast is responsible for EMEAR operations, growth initiatives and investments in strategic alliances and acquisitions throughout the region.



Carlo D'Asaro Biondo Google

President of Google EMEA. Mr D'Asaro Biondo is also responsible for Strategic Relationships.



Andy Isherwood Hewlett-Packard

Managing Director and Enterprise Group Leader of HP EMEA.

DIGITALEUROPE





Vincent Pang

Huawei

President of Huawei's Western European Region. Mr Pang is responsible for the overall business development and management in this region, including sales, marketing, and business operations.



Christian Morales

Intel

Corporate Vice President and General Manager of Intel EMEA. Mr Morales is responsible for Intel product sales and marketing in the EMEA region.



Stoyan Boev INTERCONSULT Bulgaria Ltd. (Bulgaria)

Founder and CEO of INTERCONSULT Bulgaria Ltd. Mr Boev is responsible for the operations and financial management and for the strategic development of the organisation.



Athanasios D. Kotsis INTRASOFT International (Greece)

Executive Chairman of INTRASOFT International. Mr Kotsis formulates the group strategy, leads the international business development and supervises the group global expansion activities.



François Bornibus Lenovo

Corporate Vice President and Chief Operating Officer at Lenovo Group.

DIGITALEUROPE





Eric Boustouller Microsoft

President of Microsoft Western Europe.



Pia Jørgensen Nets

Group Executive Vice President (Technology) since she joined Nets in August 2014 and has also served as interim chief operating officer until April 2015. She has previously been chief technology officer for retail banking services for JPMorgan Chase & Co.



Barry French Nokia Corporation

Executive Vice President of Nokia Corporation. In his role, he provides overall governance and strategic decision making and maintains global and Nokia level functional leadership.



Godefroy de Bentzmann Devoteam (France)

President of Devoteam, a consulting company in innovative technology..



George Malekkos Powersoft Computer Solutions (Cyprus)

CEO of Powersoft Computer Solutions, one of the largest Software Development Companies in Cyprus, established in 1993.

DIGITALEUROPE





Franck Cohen

SAP

President of SAP EMEA. In January 2015, his responsibilities were extended to include Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Eastern European countries.



Karl-Heinz Streibich Software AG (Germany)

CEO of Software AG, the second largest software vendor in Germany.



Javier Martín García Tecnocom (Spain)

CEO of Tecnocom, a leading company in the IT market in Spain.

For more information about the Digital Advisory Council please contact:



Kivanç Akil Events & Office Executive <u>kivanc.akil@digitaleurope.org</u>

DIGITALEUROPE



ABOUT DIGITALEUROPE

DIGITALEUROPE represents the digital technology industry in Europe. Our members include some of the world's largest IT, telecoms and consumer electronics companies and national associations from every part of Europe. DIGITALEUROPE wants European businesses and citizens to benefit fully from digital technologies and for Europe to grow, attract and sustain the world's best digital technology companies.

DIGITALEUROPE ensures industry participation in the development and implementation of EU policies. DIGITALEUROPE's members include 60 corporate members and 37 national trade associations from across Europe. Our website provides further information on our recent news and activities: <u>http://www.digitaleurope.org</u>

DIGITALEUROPE MEMBERSHIP

Corporate Members

Airbus, Amazon Web Services, AMD, Apple, BlackBerry, Bose, Brother, CA Technologies, Canon, Cisco, Dell, Dropbox, Epson, Ericsson, Fujitsu, Google, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Hitachi, HP Inc., Huawei, IBM, Intel, JVC Kenwood Group, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Lenovo, Lexmark, LG Electronics, Loewe, Microsoft, Mitsubishi Electric Europe, Motorola Solutions, NEC, Nokia, Nvidia Ltd., Océ, Oki, Oracle, Panasonic Europe, Philips, Pioneer, Qualcomm, Ricoh Europe PLC, Samsung, SAP, SAS, Schneider Electric, Sharp Electronics, Siemens, Sony, Swatch Group, Technicolor, Texas Instruments, Toshiba, TP Vision, VMware, Western Digital, Xerox, Zebra Technologies.

National Trade Associations

Austria: IOÖ Belarus: INFOPARK Belgium: AGORIA Bulgaria: BAIT Cyprus: CITEA Denmark: DI Digital, IT-BRANCHEN Estonia: ITL Finland: TIF France: AFNUM, Force Numérique, Tech in France Germany: BITKOM, ZVEI Greece: SEPE Hungary: IVSZ Ireland: ICT IRELAND Italy: ANITEC Lithuania: INFOBALT Netherlands: Nederland ICT, FIAR Poland: KIGEIT, PIIT, ZIPSEE Portugal: AGEFE Romania: ANIS, APDETIC Slovakia: ITAS Slovenia: GZS Spain: AMETIC Sweden: Foreningen Teknikföretagen i Sverige, IT&Telekomföretagen Switzerland: SWICO Turkey: Digital Turkey Platform, ECID Ukraine: IT UKRAINE United Kingdom: techUK

DIGITALEUROPE